Workspaces

Diggle / How to collaborate  / Workspaces

Workspaces

All users in Diggle have access to a Personal Workspace. This is the individual user’s personal space where they

can create, store, organize and work on their own Diggles and projects. This space is the default area when you log in to your account.

 

The Company Workspace, on the other hand, is a space that is shared by multiple users within a company or organization.

It is only available for our enterprise customers.

This space can be used to store and collaborate on shared Diggles and projects.  It is possible to assign permissions to

different team members, such as run-only or edit access, to control access to the shared files.

Read more about each workspace in Company Workspace and Personal Workspace