Credit card or invoice.
If you cancel within fourteen (14) days from the day you purchased and you have not run any Diggle sessions, you will receive a full refund.
The subscription is automatically renewed annually. You may cancel any time under “Settings” in your Diggle account. If you cancel your subscription with time left on the billing period, you can still use Diggle until your account is terminated.